Aaanii!  So here it is Wednesday morning, 6 a.m., tail end of another summer, August 27th, 2014.  The open range is quite still, beauty sky scenes, grass uncut…  and cool.  Very cool.  Too cool for the crickets!  How many more summers do we have Doc?  (Let’s keep our fingers crossed that its at least three dozen as there is plenty more art work left to make!)

Found this piece in the “Needs Work” file.  14×18 inches, with the date:  December 15, 2010, written on the back.  Its a DeSerres canvas board so I know I picked this one up in Ottawa, over there at the St. Laurent Mall.  2010 is many moons ago!  How this one fell through the cracks I don’t know but I’m glad I found it as I was able to tune it up, twin ravens style, and make something of it.  I like this one too!  This one says things.

Nice work if you can get it!

Nice work if you can get it!

 

