Aanii!  Folks autumn has indeed landed!  Evenings are getting cool, mornings are too, and before the full moon, the stars seem to jump from the sky.  I snapped these 2 photos in the a.m., a few days ago but things remain much the same out there, quite unchanged from these photos.

Sunrise in September, on the range and in paradise.

Sunrise in September, on the range and in paradise.

The Mighty Manitou in September.

The Mighty Manitou in September.

We’ll be in different scenes this time tomorrow as we are on the road to the good city tonight!  I want to walk those city streets and see how it’s done: the day to day in September.  You see I’ve forgotten what it is like: to live in the city in the autumn.  Of course I look forward to the events scheduled for tomorrow night: the Art Battle.  And we have all of Saturday to roam the city streets and observe the wild goings on.  I’ll snap a few photos along the way!

