no time for any fussing!  we arrived just in the nick of time!

IMG_1582that’s me, waiting for the troop to arrive.  late night Sunday, last show of the night.

 

IMG_1592Mr. SC going to work:  he’s been with us since before  D Day.  And still with the outfit!

IMG_1606 Jen too:  she has been with us since the drama team, 1994.  Solid!

IMG_1703Shag, he has been with us too, since 1994.  I  will never forget his first performance.

IMG_1673And so like brothers, even though mine are dead or missing, my band mate is my brother.

IMG_1747and my sister: Jen.  she has been with us all the way, since 1994.  maybe even 1993.

IMG_2171Mr. SC:  classic NR Fighter.  Been there since D Day.

IMG_1744when you’ve been around a bit, some of you folks will know what i mean, it is truly a special thing to come back to the folks you went to hell with, and lived!

IMG_1763the young dancing fans:  they make the show complete!  and what a show it was!

many thanks.

and see you soon!!!

